Online Aura Analysis

Online Aura Analysis

Online Aura Analysis, Aura Photography & Aura scanning: A reader can know positive & restrictive attributes Of Emotions of past present & future times. For taking right picture. For getting accurate Aura Photo Graph. And Online aura analysis. Follow the process in this photograph.

Our thoughts control our emotions. Online aura analysis and our emotions govern. What our body manifests.

There is always an emotional root cause for illness. And figuring out what thought patterns and beliefs. About oneself and one’s life is the key to permanent healing.

What is Aura Analysis?

We all have an energy field around us. Which is our “Unique” energetic signature? Scientifically it is called the ‘Bio-electromagnetic field’ & Spiritually. It is called the ‘Aura’. This auric field (aura) is like a vessel also. Which contains all our physical & subtle bodies and. If we can somehow know how to read or scan also. This aura we can tap into the energetic information also. Flowing within each of our bodies also.

Aura Photography

Aura photography is a visual image. How we are functioning. Instrument to take Aura Photography is called Biofield Viewer.

Do you get the feeling? That something is not right. In the energy around you. Also, you can feel the imbalance. But you just can’t figure what is wrong.

By Taking an Aura Picture or Online Aura Analysis: A reader can know positive & restrictive attributes Of Individuals Energy, also Emotions physical health of past present & future times.

It’s a guide to evaluate personal growth parameters.

A healthy strong aura. Means life progresses easily also. Positive people and situations are attracted. Energy health and well-being are on a high.

And a week or Dark Colour aura means Restrictive attributes also. In an Individual like Failures, Emotional Trauma. Health Problems, Losses, etc.

Aura scanning

Aura scanning can also indicate weak areas. Of a person’s body & health. Predict health issues that might exist or crop up in the future.

An aura scan of your home or office energy also. Can give you the answers also. And point you towards the solutions also.

Regular cleansing and rejuvenation of your aura also. Is the fastest way of improving your quality of life also.

Each Aura comprises seven layers defines below:-

Auric or Energy Levels.
It is believed that. The human aura has seven major levels. The Online Aura Analysis, Aura Photography, Aura scanningphysical and etheric levels also. Extend about six inches to a foot from the physical body also. The imaginable and emotional auric levels. Extend about two feet from the body also. Incorporating the physical and etheric levels also. The mental, archetypical. And spiritual auras extent. Approximately three feet from the body and incorporate the other levels also.

  • Etheric layer: It depicts the physical condition. It forms a bright circle around a healthy person. While it is pale appearance around ailing person.
  • Emotional layer: Depicts the status of emotions.
  • Mental layer: It reflects the internal energy of a person. And indicates the will power.
  • Astral layer: The central astral layer is connected with the heart. Provides a link between body, mind, and soul. And connects the individual. With other living beings in the universe. It is big and bright. In those who value relationships with others.
  • Etheric template: The energy field of communication and creative expression. Blockage, black-brown spots/ clouds. Or darkness in this layer indicates the feeling of isolation.
  • Celestial layer: Represents the visual senses. It also reflects an individual’s outlook. About the rest of the world.
  • Ketheric layer: Linked with self-confidence & decision-making ability. When it is shining brightly. It indicates a mind unafraid of judgments. And criticism by others.

To Know about What is Aura Scanning. How to Do Aura Scanning Click Here

To Know about What is Aura Healing. How to Do Aura Healing Click Here

Make a Request For DNA Voice Scanning by opting Online Payment Option: Click Here

Make a Request For Aura Scanning by opting Online Payment Option: Click Here


Know 30-40 Answers which your heart wants to know. Know root causes of difficulties you are facing in your Life or Business.

You will know Every (Doshas) Issue effect in your life. EX: In Scanning If we say you Have EVIL EYE (Nazar Dosh) with 7 chakra healing. We will tell you because of EVIL EYE what you are facing in your lifeAnd when there is a same matching effect is there in your life. Then you have to accept. That what is getting told you are very much authentic also.
Along with these 7 chakra healing. You will also know if you have any physical discomforts in your Bodies at Physical & Emotional Level. e.g. Diseases or Pains, etc. (Pin Pointedly) And much more. 100% Guaranteed Results also.

Get Heal Pin Pointedly DNA Energy Level without giving any of your details like. Photo astrology or horoscope & Know Pin Pointedly also. what kind of issues or difficulties. You are facing in your life or Business also.

Get Solutions to all your Physical, Mental, Emotional & Spiritual Issues.

WhatsApp or Call: +918121647878 Website:

At our Center, we are the consultant for More than 72 DIFFERENT TYPES OF REMEDIAL HEALING MODALITIES also. And at the energy level and with Divine Intuition we see. Which one will give you Effective, Fast & Easy Results? So, we give healing consultation on those modalities. Only which will give you Effective, Fast & Easy Results also.

You will Get Scan Pin Pointedly with SATGURUS GRACE. If you have KALSARP, PETRA, SHARP, DRISHTI, BHOOMI, GRAHA, VASTU DOSH, also BLACK MAGIC, EVIL SPRIT, Numerology Astro-Vastu, Geopathic, Aura, Chakra, Etc at Cellular DNA Level with Scientific SCANNING Instruments.

You will know the Doshas along with the effect of that you are facing in your life also. So 7 chakra healing will give you authentic and confirmation that. what is getting scanned for you is completely accurate.
With SatgurusGrace You will Know 30-40 Answers to Questions. which your heart wants to know along with. If you have any physical discomforts in your Bodies(Mental, Physical, Aural/Energy). e.g. Diseases or Pains (Pin Pointedly).
For More Details See our Website Pages:, &

Previous articleDNA Relationship Healing
Next articleFinancial Energy Solutions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here